web analytics
Dave Samuel

Dave Samuel

Owner
President & CEO
Dave.Samuel@wcmcinc.com

Annette Zeman

Annette Zeman

Owner
Secretary/Treasurer
Marketing Director
Annette.Zeman@wcmcinc.com

Mariah Sternisha

Mariah Sternisha

Controller
State and Federal OSHA Certified Specialist
Mariah.Sternisha@wcmcinc.com

Sara Chase

Sara Chase

Senior Risk Manager
State and Federal OSHA Certified Specialist
Sara.Chase@wcmcinc.com

Mandi Irkfetz

Mandi Irkfetz

Senior Risk Manager
Licensed Attorney
Mandi.Irkfetz@wcmcinc.com

Cameron Harpold

Cameron Harpold

Senior Risk Manager
State and Federal OSHA Certified Specialist
Cameron.Harpold@wcmcinc.com

Trisha Petersen

Trisha Petersen

Risk Manager
Degreed Paralegal
Trisha.Petersen@wcmcinc.com

Larry Peterson

Larry Peterson

Vice President
Legal Consultant
ljp@plklaw.net

To Contact WCMC Please Fill Out The Following

Location

WCMC Inc.
426 Hayward Ave N
Oakdale, MN 55128